Hours and Closings

The library is open during the following hours:

Monday ----- 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tuesday ----- 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday ----- 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thursday ----- 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Friday ----- 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday ----- 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday ----- 12:00 p.m.  to 4:00 p.m.


The Round Lake Area Public Library will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

 

Staff Training: Friday, March 14 2014

Easter Holiday: Sunday, April 20, 2014

Memorial Day:  Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day: Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day:  Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving Eve: Closing at 3:00 pm on Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday, November 27, 2014         

Christmas Eve: Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Christmas Day: Thursday, December 25, 2014

New Years Eve:  Wednesday, December 31, 2014

New Years Day:  Thursday, January 1, 2015

 

 

Logo Copyright © -2012 Round Lake Area Public Library - All Rights Reserved    Site Map                      

 
Joomla Template: from JoomlaShack